Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 07/15/2011


General Details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
62
Country:
United Kingdom
City:
BRISTOL
In my own words:
I'm fit, outgoing, creative, kind, caring, happy - glass always 1/2 full, imaginative, spontaneous, open to the world, no baggage, love the great outdoors - my philosophy - do all the things you can do while your still young minded/fit that you can't do when your older/unfit, romantic if inspired, gemini, GSOH - love making someone smile, retired, solvent, interests include - tennis, cycling, walking, watercolour painting, countryside, badminton, coast/sea, walks on the beach for two, cinema, meals in/out, travel, animals, writing/reading romantic poetry - especially Shelley/Keats, good conversation - like playing devils advocate to get to where it's at, theatre and much more - like a wide range of music genras including - tamla - soul - soft rock - pop - blues - folk

Live in a converted barn in the idyllic village of Doynton near Pucklechurch on the edge of the Cotswolds - 5 miles from Bath - 12 miles from Bristol - ducks in the duck pond at the front - wishing well at the rear - looking for a female with similar interests/personality who is also seeking a soulmate to blossom together - for friendsip, romance, excitement and in time hopefully a relationship - a female adventurous enough to embrace new/current challenges together - the world is made for 2 not 1 - it's important to enjoy each other's company, to be able to laugh together, trust each other and to be best friends - love/romance isn't just finding someone you can live with, its finding someone you can’t live with out - lets climb the highest peaks together, unfold our wings and let the freedom eagle soar - anyone interested in joining me?
Looking for:
I don't have an ideal partner but hopefully she would be outgoing, enjoy good conversation, have a GSOH, share some of my interests, be generally good company and be bold enough to embrace new adventures together who also looking for a soulmate
Appearance
Body type:
Athletic
Height:
5' 10"
Eyes:
Blue
Hair:
Dark Brown
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 1393
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment


angelyak

  • Posted 6 years ago
Hi I am Angel
I saw your profile i must confess that i pick interest on it and if you don't mind i will like you to write me on this ID ( angelyak @ y a h o o . com) am waiting to read from you,because i have something VERY important and urgent to tell you.In my reply i will send you my picture,i shall be waiting your respond on the(angelyak@ yahoo(.)com) PLEASE DON'T WRITE ME ON THIS SITE,THANKS
Lots of Love
Angel