Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 01/25/2020


General Details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
54
Country:
United Kingdom
State:
Alabama
City:
Adamsville
Zip code:
35005
In my own words:
A great attitude keeps you looking and feeling young!
Things that I love and am passionate about: The beach, being in or on the water, travel, spontaneity, sunsets, kissing, cuddling, sensuality, being affectionate, long walks, movies(either at home together or out),cuddling, massages and cooking at home with my woman. I love to smile, chocolate, sushi, staying up late and sleeping in, snorkeling, live events, the gym, biking and eating healthy(or try to at least lol). I love most music. (Top 40, country, alternative, rock, classical...most music!) Music helps put you in the mood or change the one you're in.
Some qualities I'm looking for...Trustworthy, sense of humor, quick wit, sarcastic, can hold a meaningful conversation and opinionated. Looking for someone genuine and real. I know what I'm looking for in a woman, is it you? Let's laugh and have fun together!!
Some of the sexiest qualities I find in a woman are assertiveness and confidence... A great personality is the biggest turn on for me. Very sexy too!
A few lines to describe my interests, I enjoy walking, long walks with my beloved four legged boy on the beach, or around home. I enjoy watching TV. I miss cuddling. I like playing cards or a board game with family or just a significant other.
Looking for:
Looking for my amazing woman to spend the rest of my life with. Not looking for a perfect woman rather, one who is funny, kind, generous in sharing her laughter and her mind with me. Someone wanting a lasting exclusive relationship and willing to commit to walking together with me. A woman willing to be vulnerable with me, love me unconditionally, one who will want to take the time to really get to know me as I will strive each day to do the same. The woman who enjoys going grocery shopping with me as we find silliness to laugh at as she would enjoy doing the dishes with me. That woman who takes me out for a candlelight dinner or a fun BBQ by friends.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Living Situation:
Alone
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy
TV Watching:
Documentaries, Movies, Dramas, Reality show addict
Languages:
English
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 360
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment


emilia2020

  • Posted 5 days ago
hello dear i'm emilia i came across your profile and i got hooked up, i would love to know you more, i don't have time to chat here due to the nature of my job,i hope you don't mind to contact me here and i have something very important to discuss with you. Emiliaolsson2020@outlook . com